top of page

Team Contacts

The team at New York Light Source Corp. is made up of highly skilled professionals with decades of experience, illuminating the lighting industry. Contact one of our highly trained staff members today with any inquiries you have about an existing project, or to help bring your new visions to light. 

Team Contacts

Christopher Curialle | CCURIALLE@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5412

Jamie Morck | JMORCK@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5404

Ryan Mulholland | RMULHOLLAND@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5403

Sales

Project Management

Charlie Trilivas | CTRILIVAS@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5406

Harrison Paras | HPARAS@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5407

Janice Li | JLI@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5422

Matthew Berger | MATTB@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5410

Mike Yarrobino | MYARROBINO@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5411     

Robert Rodriguez | ROBR@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5401

Quotations

Alvin Lee | ALEE@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5408

Don Russo | DRUSSO@NYLSCORP.COM| 646-293-5405

Ian Mulholland | IMULHOLLAND@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5409

James Guardino | JGUARDINO@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5415

Matt Bornstein | MBORNSTEIN@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5414

Accounting

Bhuwan Gadtaula | BGADTAULA@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5420

Tashika Sanchez | TSANCHEZ@NYLSCORP.COM | 646-293-5421

bottom of page